Sarah L.

Part-time, 26 year old child care provider from Green Valley, AZ with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Green Valley, AZ | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Green Valley, AZ | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Sarah
I've been doing daycare work for two years, excluding my experience as a babysitter in my "younger" days. I currently take care of a 18-month-old baby girl, and I've been her caretaker ever since she was 2 months old. I watch her 4 days per week in my home, on full-day schedules. I am also a mother to three children; Stepson (7 yrs.), stepdaughter (4 yrs.) and my bio-son (2. 5 years). I consider my stepchildren to be good references as to my care taking abilities. I have been their primary caretaker for over one year now, and I've learned so much in the process. My childrens' different developmental stages have allowed me to understand and adapt to a variety of behavioral milestones, as well as acquire a unique sense of patience with the inevitable chaos that comes along with children. =) As a babysitter/daycare provider, I look to provide parents with a safe, loving and healthy place for their little ones.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.