Sarah K.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
New York, NY | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Sarah
My name is Sarah. I am 25years old and I am from France (Paris). I have my Associate's degree in Business Management. I am currently enrolled at an ESL school in the city to improve my English (soon to be over August10th).

I'll be available every day to pick up your kid(s) from school then drop them to activities if they have, go to the park, or play dates, give them the snack, give them the bath or shower, cooking meals, read stories and put them to bed if needed.

I love children and I have experience with kids since my mom has a day care in Paris.... So it would not be a problem for me to take care of your kids during your absence and give you references that I Have...

I work with few families in NYC so I can give you references. I am sweet, responsible, funny, and serious when I must be, determined, organized and punctual. I know how to prepare bottles, cook, serve food, and give baths to the children, light housekeeping, etc. I am more than flexible.

I can travel with your family as well if my job description requires that. I can also teach French or only speak French to your kid(s) for their knowledge if needed.

Thank you for reading this. Hope to hear from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
ENC Bessieres Paris
Associate's in Business Management
English, French, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
1000 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in