Sarah K.

Part-time, 28 year old tutor from Brighton, MA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brighton, MA | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $30-50/hr
Brighton, MA | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $30-50/hr
Meet Sarah
I am currently employed as an aide at a middle school in Newton and have experience teaching students ranging from elementary to middle school age. I have an undergraduate degree from Northeastern University in elementary education and a master's degree in reading from Lesley University. My experience in teaching has also allowed me to teach students at varying skill levels and I have learned to utilize teaching methods that fit the individual needs and interests of the student.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lesley University
Graduate Degree in Reading Specialist
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider
Science - Middle School
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in