NANNY - Sarah K. from Columbus, OH 43235 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sarah K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hello! I am a recent graduate of Bowling Green State University where I received my bachelor's degree in Inclusive Early Childhood Education. I am seeking a full-time nannying position in the Columbus area for the summer. I have plenty of experience with children from years of nannying, working in a learning center, and teaching in the classroom. I am first aid, child abuse, and CPR certified, along with current BCI and FBI background checks upon request. I am happy to help with school work, meal prep and tidy for you and your family! I am very comfortable with all animals and I have my own transportation as well. Please message me with any questions, or if you think I may be a good fit for you and your family!
Sarah
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Stephanie S. Hired Sarah
May 28, 2020
Sarah is amazing and everything you would want in a nanny. She plays with the children, reads books, helps with homework, makes meals and helps with household chores.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Bowling Green State University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am also certified in Child Abuse as well as the qualifications listed.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified