NANNY - Sarah K. from Elk Grove, CA 95624 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sarah K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Elk Grove, CA
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

My name is Sarah, I am 27 years old and I currently live in Elk Grove. I have over 7 years experience on and off as a nanny. My most recent position was last year in Sacramento carrying for a 1-year-old for 6 months. Prior to that I looked after a beautiful 5-month-old baby in the Bay Area for 7 months. I run a life coaching business which is why I have not been working as a nanny for the last year.

My rate is 20-25 per hour depending on number of children.

A little more about me: I completed my Bachelor's Degree in Nursing at the University of Sydney Australia in 2018.

I am an energy healer & a life coach and run my own online business.

If you feel like we would be a good fit, feel free to reach.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Matt R. Hired Sarah
Dec 18, 2018
Sarah cared for my two boys after I returned to work from my last maternity leave. She is such a wonderful caretaker and handled looking after a baby and a toddler with such a calm, kind manner. She is dependable, on-time, great with infants and toddlers, and an excellent communicator. We were so sad to hear she was moving and so appreciated the amazing care she gave to our children over the last six months.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Sydney
2018

Bachelor's in Nursing - Advanced Studies

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

RN in Australia.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified