Sarah J.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Virginia Beach, VA with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Virginia Beach, VA | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Virginia Beach, VA | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I have recently completed my undergraduate education and I'm looking for an interim job! My husband is in the military and we have moved to the Virginia Beach area this year. I have suitable childcare experience both in homes and in a preschool daycare. I have supervised older children and I have cared for 2 to 5-year-olds. I worked as an assistant teacher and childcare provider in a Christian daycare for one summer. I have also helped in church children's classes and programs. I have a car and would be available to transport children as needed. I am currently available to work part-time or on an occasional basis, with negotiable pay. I would prefer not to watch children in my own home. I love kids and I love to do fun games or crafts with kids. I can also do basic cleaning, grocery shopping and cooking as needed. Please contact me by email if you would like an interview.
Most Recent Review
Sarah is a wonderful babysitter she did an outstanding job; my son loves her. She is always on time very responsible and reliable. I highly recommend her. Thank Sarah for your help. Posted Feb 29, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana Wesleyan University
Bachelor's in International Relations
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in