Sarah H.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Nashville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Nashville, TN | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Nashville, TN | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sarah
I am a middle child of 5. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old! I enjoy the early years the most, but have worked with children of all ages. I worked at a daycare in high school with toddlers for nearly a year. I babysat regularly until I found my current job in healthcare when I was 20. I've been working as a healthcare professional since 1999 and have a very strong work ethic. I've been with the same company since 2002. I am committed, loyal and love to please my employers, going "the extra mile" whenever I can. I've been known to clean the kitchen while babysitting. I enjoy doing it! And it's my way of saying thank you for your business. I work 40 hours/week, so my availability is limited to weeknights and weekends, but I will be as flexible as possible, provided I'm given enough notice. Thank you for considering me!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.