Sarah H.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Gainesville, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Gainesville, FL | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Gainesville, FL | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sarah
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have experience caring for infants with my nephew and godson. As an employee I was a camp counselor at the YMCA where I was in charge of 16 children. My last job was at Santa Fe Little School in the preschool as an afternoon teacher. The reason I had to leave this job was that I transferred to University of Florida and you cannot work at the Little School without taking Santa Fe Classes. At the University of Florida I am an education major. I have volunteered in several schools in the Alachua county area: Hidden Oak Elementary, Littlewood Elementary, Duval Elementary, Williams Elementary, and Expressions Academy. I also have experience tutoring in math and reading. I was a tutor at Kid's Count in Alachua county for four months working with a student to develop literacy skills, bringing in high quality literature, and helping the student prepare for FCAT testing. I enjoy working with children and that is why I chose to become a teacher.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.