Sarah H.

Full-time, 26 year old tutor from Gibsonville, NC with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gibsonville, NC | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $20-40/hr
Gibsonville, NC | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $20-40/hr
Meet Sarah
I have played tennis for seven years, and three of those spent as the volunteer coach for a middle school team, so I have experience training beginners. I also have experience training beginner alto saxophone, as I spent a year as a music education major at Appalachian State. Though I have never taught piano, I would feel comfortable working with beginner to intermediate level players, and have 10 years of experience on this instrument. Pertaining to academics, I would feel comfortable as a tutor in history and social studies, as well as math.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Elon University
Bachelor's in Education
2012
Western Carolina University
Graduate Degree in Human Resources (online)
Pursuing
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Piano
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Saxophone
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Social Studies - History
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in