BABYSITTER - Sarah H. from Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sarah H.

(3)
$12 – 15/hr Reynoldsburg, OH
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hello! My name is Sarah, I am 19 years old, and I go to The Ohio State University majoring in health sciences. I have been babysitting since I was 14. It started at my local temple when parents were busy with adults and I would play with and take care of their children ranging from new born to 10 years old and I noticed they all started gravitating towards me. A lot of their parents asked me for help on weekends as well and of course I did! After I started babysitting for a while, I figured it would be a good idea to get certified in CPR in case of an emergencies. I am also a state tested nurse aid since I also cared for elders in their home. I love children but I also want to assure them that they are loved and being cared for.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

JS
Jasmine S. Hired Sarah
Jan 28, 2021
I have had the pleasure of working with Sarah, who cared for my daughter from the age of 2 months until she turned 5 years old. She is very reliable, and well prepared, and has always exceeded my expectations. She has even showed up when I needed her at the last minute several times with no hesitation. I am confident that Sarah will make a wonderful addition to any houseful.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Cooking

Verified info

Phone Verified