Sarah H.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Stockton, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stockton, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Stockton, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sarah
I am 25 years old, have a Master's Degree and for the last two years, I have worked as an Anger Management counselor for elementary through high school students and an After School Program Coordinator and Instructor for schools in San Joaquin County as well as a Substitute teacher. I am looking for a career change as I now currently reside in Galt and am seeking full-time work that my son will be in school.

I have over 10 years experience caring for children in a number of different situations. I have worked in church nurseries, I was a nanny throughout college, I was a babysitter for different families in the evening, I work with elementary through high school students in after school programs and anger management classes, and I have worked as a substitute teacher at a charter school in Stockton. Thanks to my experience with hundreds of different children of all ages, I am confident and able to care for children from newborn and up. I am a mother to a 4yr old boy who will soon be in school and I also help my sister with her 9month old twin boys due to her husband being away in the military.

I love working with children and desire a long-term nanny position. Most people wonder with my experience and qualifications why I would choose to be a nanny as a career; but I love caring for children and being a mother I know how important (and difficult) it is to find someone loving and trusting to care for your child while you are away. I have been blessed with a number of wonderful caregivers to help me while I was finishing Graduate school and working when my son was younger; now, I would love the opportunity to launch a career as a long-term nanny because I genuinely love this field and I am able to have a schedule that is compatible with my family's lifestyle.

My availability does not list weekends, however, I am able to provide occasional weekend care.

As a caregiver, I would not just be supervising your children; I will care for them as if they were my own, play with them and teach them important life and academic skills. I am able to tutor in a number of areas, I can provide transportation, cook, clean, and more.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.