Sarah G.

Part-time pet care provider from Leawood, KS with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Leawood, KS |
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Leawood, KS | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarah
I have volunteered with a animal rescue organization in the past. I transported dogs and/or cats to adoption events so they might get noticed by their potential new parents!

While at the event, my favorite part was being able to walk outside with a dog. Having that individual time is something a dog yearns for and I'm happy to give it to them! I love walking the dogs and learning their personalities!

Lately, 1-2 weekends each month is spent pet-sitting for my friends and family. My responsibilities include feeding and walking morning and night. I've also watered plants, checked the mail and run any errands that might need to be made.

I'm currently a cat owner. I have two, JoJo and Maeby. I grew up with a dog and with the experience that I have volunteering, I feel very comfortable around them.

I've always had a special place in my heart for animals. It's my dream job to take care of our furry friends and get paid for it! I hope to hear from you soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Missouri
Bachelor's in Graphic Arts Technology Management
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in