NANNY - Sarah E. from Vero Beach, FL 32960 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sarah E.
premium

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Vero Beach, FL
3 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

I have recently been employed as a Nanny/House Manager and I kept the house clean and tidy. I understand that parents have busy lives and really appreciate a clean house when returning from work. Some of my favorite things to do with children are: playing games, working on art projects, homework, going to the park and outings (I push for children to play outside and participate in hands-on activities, with very little screen time). I also enjoy playing sports, swimming, cooking, and many other activities with the children. I have my own car with insurance/ full coverage and liability and a clean driving record. I am very punctual and dedicated to the families I work for. I do not currently have children of my own so I have very flexible hours. I'm a fun, happy person and love being around children and to help others that just need a little help/ companionship. My goal is to do anything that I can to keep the children safe, and happy, while making the parents lives a little bit easier.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Denise P. Hired Sarah
Jan 4, 2020
Sarah was incredible!!! She arrived each day, ready for whatever was going to occur that day. She was easygoing, helpful, kind, warm, and dependable. My four-year-old who NEVER wants to leave me, happily went off with Sarah to play after her first day with us. It was a true miracle. She helped in with whatever we asked her to do and I cannot say enough great things ahoy her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
The Aveda Institute

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Great Nanny/ Caregiver for children and also with elders.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified