Sarah D.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Templeton, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Templeton, MA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Templeton, MA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I graduated in May 2011 from Fitchburg State University with a Bachelor's degree in Human Services and a minor in Psychology. As part of my course work, I completed two practicums with an early intervention program and worked with children ages 0 to 3 with developmental delays, including diagnoses on the Autism Spectrum and mental retardation. My focus of studies at Fitchburg State revolved around human growth and development, including "abnormal" development. Since graduation, I have worked in three programs which provided services to children and young adults with developmental delays/learning disabilities and/or a mental health diagnosis. I have also completed my first year of nursing school and recently provided direct care to a woman who is wheelchair bound. I have been working with children of all ages since I was 13. I have worked as a gymnastics coach and camp counselor, completed an internship in a Head Start preschool, worked for an agency that provides services to school aged children, and have experience as a mother's helper and babysitter. I am looking to provide occasional (date night, etc.) care to local families! Currently, I work full-time in Leominster and reside in Templeton. If you need a sitter for a time I don't have marked as available, contact me anyway!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.