Sarah C.

Full-time nanny from Logan, UT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Logan, UT |
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Logan, UT | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Sarah
I'm looking for a part-time or full-time care job in or around Logan that would allow me to bring my daughter with me. I am also looking for samething that is going to be a more steady or long -term nanny job. A little about me. I am a very kind and loving person and I love caring for kids. I have worked in child care for five years, have been a nanny for two of my aunts, and I have been baby-sitting since I was 14. I just love being with kids. I have a certificate in early child development from Idaho State. I have run a pre-school out of my home. I love to teach, it is such a joy. I am good around pets and I have my own car so I can run errands for you, I can help with house work, and make simple meals. I like to do activities with the kids like reading, play dough, painting or coloring, playing make -believe, and just having fun with them. I like going to the library and to the park when it is warm enough. I would love to talk to you and care for your child or children. I can start as soon as you may need me. I look forward to working for you soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Idaho State
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in