Sarah C.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sarah
I an an elementary educator. I recently graduated from college where I was a student teacher for a 6th grade and a 1st and 2nd grade classrooms. I also babysat for a couple other families through care that you can see their reviews on my profile. Along with my experience with children, I also worked at a pizza restaurant in my hometown for seven years, a flower shop for a year, and Skydiving for a season. So as you can see, I've had lots of experience with kids and people in general. I am hoping to get a full-time teaching position in August but would like to nanny or babysit full-time during the summer to get even more experience! I have really enjoyed my time babysitting the 4 and 5-year-olds who I care for. Please review my profile and I hope to hear from you!
Most Recent Review
Sarah has worked out great for my family. She is very patient with my hyper 4 year old & the neighborhood kids that often come over to play. She is always on time & willing to adjust with my crazy part time retail schedule. The house is always neat when I get home & my daughter enjoys spending time with her. Posted Jul 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Indianapolis
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in