Sarah C.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Drexel Hill, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Drexel Hill, PA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Drexel Hill, PA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sarah
I have been babysitting and caring for young children since I was 11 years old! I have three children of my own (ages 9, 6 and 2 1/2). I have offered child care services in my home to many families over the past 10 years. I am also a college graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education, so I have offered a preschool curriculum in the past, as well. I am very passionate about and educated in child development, and always do my best to support each child in all areas of growth and development.
Most Recent Review
My family has had the pleasure of working with Sarah since moving to Drexel Hill in May 2011. We were looking for reliable child care and were very fortunate to have found Sarah. We visited with Sarah twice prior to having her watch our son. We knew immediately that we found a perfect match! Her home is meticulously maintained, which was something important to us. She provides very kind, loving and compassionate care to our son and treats him like her own child! My husband and I work extremely long hours as professionals and Sarah has been very accommodating to our schedules. My husband and I agree, that whenever our son was with Sarah, we knew we never had to worry! Because of our work schedules, he is no longer receiving full-time care by Sarah. We still do, however, use Sarah whenever we can and she has helped us out by picking up our son from his current childcare center and caring for him, when we've been in a pinch and unable to pick him up. Working in a profession of caring for children (as a nurse practitioner in the N/IICU at CHOP), I know what it is like to find the perfect childcare provider! Sarah is that person! We highly recommend Sarah and wish that we still could use her full-time, as she has been by far the best childcare provider we have ever had. He loves her and her family, which means the most to us! Posted Apr 23, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in