Sarah C.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from North Olmsted, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
North Olmsted, OH | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
North Olmsted, OH | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I was going to school for Early Childhood Education but I am taking a break. I plan on continuing my studies as soon as possible. I have 10 plus years babysitting and nannying experience with all ages, from newborn to infant to toddler to preschooler and to school aged children to teenagers. Most of my experience is with newborn through 5 years old. I have two younger sisters that I have babysat. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have worked in church nurseries/daycare centers for over 8 years. I have volunteered in daycare centers before. I have babysat numerous times. I have been a nanny four times. I have worked in an in-home daycare. Currently, I work at a child care center. I have worked there for over a year and a half.
Most Recent Review
I have 11 nieces and nephews and she's great with them, as well as all the children. I've ever seen her interact with. She is firm yet fair when it comes to discipline. She's caring and understanding, while she encourages stimulating activities. She would be wonderful with your children and loves animals also. Posted Nov 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cuyahoga Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
English, French, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in