Sarah C.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Belleville, IL with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Belleville, IL | 29 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Belleville, IL | 29 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarah
As of May, 2014, I hold a Master of Arts degree in Education with dance as my content area. I spent the spring semester of 2013 student teaching full-time at an arts charter school, which was the final requirement for my K-12 teaching certification. I have worked as a ballet teacher since October, 2012. My students' ages range from six to 17 years.

As an undergraduate student, I majored in dance and took classes in various education subjects such as classroom management, teaching methods, and psychology of teaching and learning, too name a few. For my class requirements, I worked with elementary and secondary students in their classrooms and helped with class assignments. English language arts, literature, some Spanish, theater, speech, and elementary level subjects are my strongest subject areas. I do not tutor in high levels of math or science because they are my weak subjects.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Dance - Tap
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.