NANNY - Sarah C. from Grand Blanc, MI 48439 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sarah C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Grand Blanc, MI
2 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

I grew up in a family with five younger siblings and three older siblings, the youngest two were twin girls. I have plenty of experience with younger children. I have been a part time nanny for almost two years to two children, a Down Syndrome boy who is seven and a 4-year-old girl. I have also been working as a substitute aid for various Swartz Creek Schools.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer J. Hired Sarah
Feb 15, 2016
Sarah works part time for my family taking care of my 3 children--my 11 year boy, my 8 year old boy who has special needs (down's syndrome), and my 4 year old daughter. They love her as do my husband and I. She has become part of our family. She has worked mornings, afternoons and nights for us. She has performed all needed care for our children including meal preparation, pick ups and drop offs, bedtime, bathing, homework help, playtime and light housework. She has also cared for our dog and home for an extended period of time. Sarah shows up on time and has rarely called off without a valid reason that she lets us know in advance. We have entrusted her with our most precious assets and she has never let us down. Sarah is caring, positive, trusting, honest, punctual, helpful and loving. She comes from a big, caring family who provide her support and have raised her right. I highly recommend her as a sitter...5 stars!! :)
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Genesee Christian High School
2014

High school degree