Sarah B.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Beaver Dam, WI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beaver Dam, WI | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Beaver Dam, WI | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Sarah
I am a sophomore. at UW Stevens Point, I am majoring in Occupational therapy, I have been involved in sports since I was in grade school playing basketball, track and volleyball. I played club volleyball for 5 years and have received several awards and now play on the varsity team in college. I have been active with volunteering my time with sports camps, volleyball camps for grade school kids and enjoy this very much. I have babysat through my high school years and I am very responsible with getting good grades and holding down a job and playing sports which requires a lot of dedication and commitment.
I received a scholarship award from our local high school and have been very active in community events such as YMCA kids camps, Humane society volunteering, volleyball camps, relay for life, blood donation, and Special Olympics events.
I attended parochial school for 8 years and was active in many school and church activities.
I would care for your child with a loving attitude and be very responsible.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.