Sarah-Ashley W.

Part-time, 21 year old tutor from Graniteville, SC with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Graniteville, SC | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Graniteville, SC | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Sarah-Ashley
I'm a college freshman trying to earn some extra money. I can tutor for elementary and middle school aged children. If needed, I can do a small amount of high school tutoring.
I'll be honest, I'm no good at Math. It's my worst subject, but I can definitely handle up to 8th grade. But all my other subjects I made straight A's, particularly Spanish. I graduated 3rd in my class with honors.
My rate depends on the subject and the difficulty, such as I would charge more for a high school student than I would a 2nd grader.
I also do babysitting and pet sitting.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Art - Drawing
provider provider
Art - Painting
provider provider
Art - Photography
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Computer Science
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Crocheting
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.