Sara G.

Part-time, 34 year old special needs caregiver from Granada Hills, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Granada Hills, CA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(1 review)
Granada Hills, CA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sara
I love kids, and have both professional and personal experience. I am an energetic mom of a 6-year-old boy and a new baby girl. I am breastfeeding my daughter, so I'm looking for a family that would allow me to bring the baby along. I have a BS in Adaptive Physical education. I have enjoyed working with children of all ages and abilities. I am a Certified Love and Logic Parent. I have supported children and adults as they reach their personal goals, in any life domain. I specialize in working one on one with clients, providing motivation and I support growth in strength and flexibility. I am happy to provide you with more information about myself as well, to include resume, references, and other skills. Thank you for your time.
Most Recent Review
Sara is absolutely amazing with children. She is kind caring attentive and very sweet. I highly recommend Sara! Posted Aug 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sonoma State University
Bachelor's in Kinesiology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in