Sara F.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 29 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Houston, TX | 29 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sara
I have essentially been taking care of children since I was one. At the age of 10, I started assisting in the church nursery every Sunday and on special occasions. In middle school, I was a mother's helper, doing simple childcare-related tasks around the home while the mother was there. In high school, I began working during the school year as a preschool teacher at a Christian academy and the summers as a full-time/seasonal nanny. Here and there, I've had other jobs, such as: lifeguarding and instructing swim lessons, teaching TaeKwonDo and working retail at the Disney Store. All of my job experience has been with taking care of children. I keep coming back to it because I love it! I love watching children grow up and develop into awesome people, becoming part of a new family, and offering my love. I also hope to have some of my own one day. :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A&M
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in