Sara D.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from New Rochelle, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Rochelle, NY | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
New Rochelle, NY | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sara
My name is Sara D. I am 24 years old and I live in New Rochelle, New York. I love children and have always enjoyed working with them. I am patient, loving, responsible, punctual and mature. I have my own car and I have cared for children of varying ages. I have worked full days and just helping around the house after school with homework and tidying. I am very comfortable preparing light meals and cleaning. I also enjoy making sure they have fun and are engaged in activities, not just sitting them down in front of a television all day. I am also very concerned with safety and protection. However, I am only available for the summer, since I currently work as a full-time nanny Monday through Friday for a 7-year-old boy in Briarcliff Manor. He will be attending sleep away camp for the duration of summer break so I will be available full-time or part-time starting June 30th through August 25th. I would love the opportunity to get to know your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.