Sara D.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Waconia, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waconia, MN | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Waconia, MN | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sara
I have been caring for children in some capacity for the last 14 years. Over the last 8 years, my specialty has been infants and newborns. I became a certified Postpartum Doula to work with families, help them learn about their newborn and adjust to their new family life. I have also been working as a night nanny and have worked with multiples.

I was an EMT and a CNA, and worked at a hospital in the birth center caring for brand new babies. I have been CPR/First Aid certified a number of times and would be willing to re-certify if requested.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
Most Recent Review
I am a new mom to a 5 month old miracle baby boy who came REALLY early and due to this needs special attention. Sara has been amazing at easing my mind (she was one of the very few people I trusted him with right away and being a new mom, that says a lot). She has voluntarily stepped in to help last minute when a few emergency situations came up and I needed someone to watch my son. She loves children and it shows with how well she cares for him like he is her own. :) Her passion for caring for children is evident and I truly would recommend her services to anyone of my friends. Posted Apr 17, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Hennepin Technical College
Some college
2009
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in