NANNY - Sara C. from Philadelphia, PA 19128 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sara C.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Philadelphia, PA
8 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sara

**I have accepted a full-time nanny position; I'm available to provide care Fridays (day and night) and weekends.** I have experience with children from a few weeks to 14 years. I have experience in a wide range of settings, including babysitting; nannying; day care; after-school programs and classrooms.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sara Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KK
Krystin K. Hired Sara
Jun 8, 2017
Sara helped us out for a week. She was good with the kids and I was impressed by the questions she asked as they showed she had experience nannying. Her references were stellar, exactly what I wanted to hear. I really wanted to hire her full-time, however her dependability was not great. On Day 2, after 2 hours, she had to leave due to a family emergency. On Day 3, she didn't text me until half hour after she was supposed to arrive, was then 2.5 hours late, and then had to leave 2 hours later, leaving me hanging for the rest of the day. She was dependable for the following two days while I traveled, but the next week, she didn't show, didn't call, didn't text. It took her 3 days to respond to any form of communication and return the car seats I put in her car. I never got any explanation as to what happened, but I hope she's OK.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
2012

Bachelor's in Political Science

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified