Sara B.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Oklahoma City, OK with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oklahoma City, OK | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Oklahoma City, OK | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Sara
Hello! My name is Sara and I am a fun and energetic person who loves working with kids! I love being outdoors, playing sports, and doing arts and crafts. I attended E. O. C. Tech, taking Early Childhood Development. In this class we were taught how to take care of children 0-5 years with hands on experience, and we spent time in the classroom as well. I worked at a learning center as a Teacher's Assistant, taking care of twelve 2-year-old children, and I also worked as the Head Teacher of a 3-year-old class of 12 children. I have experience with school aged special needs children and I have a 2-year-old daughter of my own. I was a babysitter all throughout junior high and high school. I am currently attending O. C. C. C. to become an O. T. A. I am a very positive and fun person to be around. I also am very dedicated and hardworking!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oklahoma City Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in