Sara B.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Franklin, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Franklin, MI | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-40/hr

(1 review)
Franklin, MI | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-40/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sara
I am 26 years old and I was a nanny for more than 10 years for multiple families. I first started caring for children when I became an aunt at 9 years old. I helped raise my 3 nieces and nephew, over the years. I also worked for many other families. I have my Bachelor's in Psychology and Master's in Psychology. I have worked as a behavior coach for children with behavioral problems. At my last job, I worked at a daycare, where I am still close to those children and visit often. Currently, I work in child welfare, helping foster children become adopted. I am considering taking on a full time nanny position for the right family. Due to my qualifications, I am looking for $16 or more depending on location and number of children and needs. My ideal nanny job would be for a family I can really bond with and become a part of. I am also looking to work full time and paid on paycheck so I can prove my income. Any possible benefits would be a bonus as well so I can take care of my health as well. I am looking forward to meeting the perfect match family for me!
Most Recent Review
Our family loves Sara! Sara started working for us in October, transporting our 15 year old daughter back and forth from school. She is reliable, on time, and pleasant. She always has a neat and professional appearance. From the very beginning she spoke directly to our daughter, treating her with the same respect she showed my husband and me. -Mona Posted Oct 19, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Graduate Degree in Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in