Sandra V.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Arcadia, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arcadia, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Arcadia, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sandra
Hi, My name is Sandra and I am 22 years old.
I'm willing to work full-time as a babysitter which is about 40 hours a week. If you need me for more hours that's fine as well. I'm also CPR Certified. I have about 11 years of experience. I've watched kids since the age of 11, and got paid through friends, and family. I also participated at a childcare center through ROP. I watched children from ages five years and older. So I am certified as well. I've also watched babies from three months of age, to toddlers from ages two and up. The most hours I've worked as a babysitter a week were 40 hours. But like I said if you need for longer I have no problem. And so you know I'm a very caring loving person, and very patient. I love working with kids.

My other qualifications are:
- Non Smoker
- Patient Person
- Trustworthy
- Very Reliable
- Energetic
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Graduate Degree in Medical Assistant
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in