BABYSITTER - Sandra S. from Utica, MI 48316 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sandra S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Utica, MI
10+ yrs exp 61 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sandra

I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, when my mom died unexpectedly with cancer. My 2 sisters and brother ranged in age from 10-1. I have also raised two absolutely wonderful boys, who are ages 28 and 31. Both graduated from college. One married with a child on the way! I have been a nanny for two to three families (both moms are friends) full-time, for the last 8 years. Both girls (and older brothers) will be going to kindergarten all day, so I am looking for flexible/part-time work. I am considered family to both sets of families and I take the kids overnight frequently as moms have jobs that require out of town business. I also will be becoming a grandma for the first time in the fall! I know how exciting this will be as finally all the years babysitting children as my own, I will be able to share the joy with a new baby!

I am very flexible in babysitting if you can be flexible. I have lots of experience and a big minivan! I am trustworthy, and have tons of references
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sandra Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Tony C.
Oct 10, 2016
Sandy is awesome. She is great with our kids and even though she isn't technically a family member she is one of us.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Oakland University

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified