Sandra P.

Part-time, 58 year old nanny from Hull, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hull, MA | 58 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Hull, MA | 58 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Sandra
I have worked for a several families including a family of three children, ages newborn to 5 years old. My responsibilities included providing a loving and caring environment, preparing and feeding the children as well preparing dinner for the husband. Some additional responsibilities include changing diapers, providing a creative atmosphere for playing along with arts and crafts with the older children, or taking them to a local park, to the library, swimming at a local swim club, the gymnasium and/or to the beach. I also provided transportation to and from school for the children, did the family laundry, made sure the house was in order and tidy.

I have also worked for a busy professional family with three children, ages 4 months, 18 months and 3 years old. I also ttok care of their dog and took all to the park, provided transportation to and from school, cooked the children's meals, managed bath time, laundry, dropped off items at the local dump and dropped off or picked up the dry cleaning when needed.

I enjoy helping out families with their busy lives and providing assistance with families with more quality time at home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sandra.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in