Sandra M.

Full-time nanny from Deltona, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Deltona, FL |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-20/hr
Deltona, FL | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-20/hr
Meet Sandra
I've got a Bachelor's degree in Social Work, but my deepest love is not in arranging care for others but providing it myself! I have over 12 years of childcare experience-most of it full time, and all of it to rave reviews. I love helping parents care for and teach their children and have worked for multiple families on both a live-in and live-out basis. Highlights of my nanny career include having worked for 2 families with triplets--ages 4 months to 6 years, a family with 10 special needs children--ages 18 months to 24 years, and a family with 3 children--from infant to 6 years old (I was with them for a total of about 6 years, and their mother often told others that I was their "Super Nanny"). Interested in a Spanish-speaker? My husband and I spent 2009 and 2010 living in Latin America; for the entire first year we studied Spanish full time at a language school in Costa Rica, and for the second we used that language while working full time in Ecuador. I am able to read, write, and speak conversationally on many topics. It's my goal to leave my employer's home clean and tidy each time I depart, without ever sacrificing the care, fun, and safety of the children in my care. No one who has seen me in action could doubt that I genuinely care about the children under my supervision. I am currently seeking a full or part-time position and would love to speak with you about caring for your kids!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.