Sandra I.

Full-time personal assistant from Lake Worth, FL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Worth, FL |
1 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
Lake Worth, FL | 1 year experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Sandra
Hello! My name is Sandra and I am looking forward to help you in any way I can.

I love animals and have always loved doing a variety of things; I have a degree in Fashion Design and I am currently working on a BA in Marketing. I am dedicated, trustworthy, honest, reliable, and extremely responsible. I speak English and Spanish and I am advanced on French.

I am owned by two yellow Labs which are my children, so I can relate to anybody that sees their pets as members of their family and not just "dogs" or "cats"; I firmly believe there's no love more unconditional than that of a pet and because of this they deserve the best, always. My oldest lab is 10 years old so I have 10 years of experience on taking care of doggies. I have also watched and taken care of dogs and cats for family, friends and friends of friends.

In addition to helping you or your loved ones with their pets I am also available to help you with any of the things you might not have time for. I am very organized and detail oriented; I can help you with personal shopping, as a personal assistant, any planning needs or just errands in general.

Thank you!
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.