Sandra H.

Part-time, 61 year old babysitter from Sunapee, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Sunapee, NH | 61 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Sunapee, NH | 61 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sandra
I have two children of my own, currently in their early 20's and living away from home. I have always had a special passion for children and if money was no object, would have preferred to raise more. I have two young relatives, ages 9 and 13 visit from DC for weeks or weekends. I also have babysat for other relatives with young children, ages 18 months and 4 years when needed. They enjoy staying with me as I love to include playtime, quiet time, and nurturing in our time together. I am just someone who loves children and looking to babysit on a part-time basis.
October 2016: I am adding to this bio because for the past year and a half I have been nanny for a toddler, now age 2 1/2 years. I have worked part-time varying anywhere from two days to sometimes four in any given week. My schedule has now changed so that I am nanny two days each week, Friday and Saturday. In February of this past year, the family also was blessed with twins and I have taken part in caring for them. My responsibilities have included feeding the children, caring and playing with them, transporting to and from daycare, grocery shopping, laundry, ironing, some dinner preparations, and general cleaning and pick up. I am now looking for additional part-time babysitting/nanny, perhaps one or two days or less each week.
Most Recent Review
I have known Sandra for 15 years on a personal level. Sandra has a background and extensive knowledge with government housing. She has helped the community on a personal and professional level for many years and would be an asset to any situation. For the last year Sandra has volunteered at the local food bank. Posted Sep 19, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Claremont Technical College
Associate's in Business
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in