Sandra H.

Part-time pet care provider from Aurora, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aurora, CO |
5 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Aurora, CO | 5 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Sandra
I love animals. I have owned and been around animals all my life. After 20 years in a fast paced, high stress printing supervisor job, I now desire to do something I am very passionate about and love. I have had many dogs live to old age and am used to dealing with their special needs. My husband and I own a 6-year-old Jack Russell. Our previous dogs were large breed. Our dogs are never abused and we use voice and hand signal control.

I would be willing to take your dog into our home Monday through Friday. Your pet or pets would never be left alone, would be walked and feed regularly and cared for like they were our own. Our home is clean and pet-friendly with a 6 ft. fence enclosing back yard. Weekends would have to be prearranged. I also have a background check completed on Care. com. I have been around animals all my life, and love them. References upon request. Below there wasn't an option for daily.... my rate is $20 a day. Could be more with multiple dogs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sandra.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in