Sandra G.

Full-time, 43 year old nanny from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Philadelphia, PA | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sandra
My name is Sandra. I have more than 12 years experience in childcare with newborns, toddlers, school age children and some special needs children. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children that includes the following: preparing bottles, light cooking, changing diapers, bathing them, helping with educating them by reading, helping with arts and crafts, puzzles, playing games and taking them on outings to the park, and supervising play dates.

I am certified as a Newborn Care Specialist, and in CPR and First Aid. I am very reliable, honest and trustworthy. I have excellent interpersonal and communication skills. I am a highly motivated, goal-oriented individual with a good professional attitude.
Most Recent Review
Sandra has been nanny to our nine month old daughter since she was three months. Sandra's assistance was invaluable as I transitioned back to work. She provided our daughter with love and attention and made us feel comfortable knowing our daughter was safe and secure everyday. Sandra is extremely reliable, always on time and very responsive to your needs as a parent. We will miss her dearly when we move. Tracy W. Posted Feb 26, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Toco Composite School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in