Sandra B.

Part-time child care provider from Wilmington, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Wilmington, NC |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Wilmington, NC | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Sandra
I have always loved my life as a Mom, Daughter, Wife and Friend. In whatever capacity you need I will be honest, fair and do a great job for you. I have done a number of jobs which brought knowledge and understanding. I believe that caring for a loved one means including their family. When you spend many hours giving care to a child, a companion to a parent or cleaning a home for a working Mom and Dad or caring for a loved family pet, you must put the family in your care as well for the trust they put in you to care for their family means caring for them as well. In addition as a Nanny and a caregiver my experience includes, working with handicapped children and adults. I enjoy bowling, reading, poetry and sappy movies. A walk in the park, a picnic. games, crafts=. FUN!
Most Recent Review
Tandra R. Hired Sandra
Very sweet and fun loving. My children fell in love with her! Very dependable and easy to work with your schedule. Posted Dec 29, 2017
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
North Farmington High In Michigan
High school degree
1970
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in