Samuel M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Windermere, FL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Windermere, FL | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Windermere, FL | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Samuel
I do not have previous experience as a baby sitter BUT I do have 7 years under my belt of caring and spending time with my nephew and other small children. My sister would occasionally pay me for watching my nephew so I suppose I do have experience doing it as a job. I am great with kids. I am 21 years old with the spunk and energy of a youngster, and I know how to keep up with them as well as entertain them. I feel 110% confident in babysitting 2, 3, or more kids at a time. I know it is hard to trust people these days, but I am dedicated to showing you that I am a true, honest, and loving guy who strives to show the love of God in life, and help others to the furthest extent. If you choose me and give me a chance to babysit your kids, you will not be let down, and that's a promise!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Valencia Community College
Associate's in General Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in