Samantha W.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Baltimore, MD | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Samantha
Hello all, My name is Samantha and I love working with children. I am interested in finding families that I could work with and help make their lives easier. I currently work at Kennedy Krieger Institute with children with a wide range of problem behaviors. I just finished my Master's Degree in Counseling Psychology at Loyola university. I am also studying to become an Applied Behavior Analyst. I have been working with children with a wide range of abilities for many years in a variety of capacities. I have several years of experience working with children with developmental delays, autism, and behavior problems. I am mainly looking for families whom I can work with occasionally, a few times a month. If you are interested in working with me feel free to shoot me a message.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola College in Maryland
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in