Samantha S.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from McIntosh, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McIntosh, MN | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
McIntosh, MN | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Samantha
Hey, I'm Sam. I'm easy to get along with, with a pretty good sense of humor. I don't mind pets, as long as they are friendly. I'm currently working on getting re-certified for First Aid and CPR. I've been trained 2 times in the past. I've been around infants and younger kids since I was a kid myself. I've also helped raise my brother and sister. I was 15 years old when my brother was born, and 17 years old when my sister was born. In high school, I took a Child Development class and a 2-part class called Exploring Childhood. I worked with a kindergarten, and 2nd grade class. I love to teach kids new things, and make them feel good about learning. I have experience with all age groups, but mostly with infants, second would be toddlers. My past job experiences includes working at 3 childcare centers starting in April 2011. I've taken many in-service training courses as well, which are required by the state to work in a childcare center. That also means, I've had 3 background checks, the most recent one was end of October 2014. I was also a nanny for 2 boys. I'm also a bit of a neat freak and I love to clean, and organize. Dishes and laundry don't scare me. Please shoot me an email if interested!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Princeton High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in