Samantha S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Samantha
Hello! My name is Samantha. I have been a single stay-at-home mother to my bright 4-year-old daughter since she was born, and have also worked as a childcare provider simultaneously for the past 5 years. I come from a family of 10 siblings (who I'm the oldest and only girl of) so my love for taking care of children comes from doing so at an early age regularly. I have experience with boys and girls, ages 1 month and up, but specialize and have most experience with infants, toddlers and small children. I have worked many 12-hour days caring for children with duties that include, but aren't limited to: feeding, changing, playing, teaching, structured play, outings, cleaning, administering medicine, etc. The most children I have cared for at a single time were 2 infants and 2 toddlers which was just enough. :) I am infant, child and adult CPR certified as well! I am available anytime Monday through Friday and prefer something with set hours throughout the week.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
4 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.