Samantha S.

Full-time nanny from Versailles, KY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Versailles, KY |
3 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Versailles, KY | 3 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Samantha
I have acquired a bachelor's degree in Psychology from the University of Kentucky. I have worked for a four-star rated, non-profit organization, pre-school for the past three years. I have three years of experience in child care through various types of trainings. I am certified in CPR/first-aid and obtained a food handler's permit. I love children and possess excellent skills, experience, and knowledge working with children, especially with 1- to 5-year-olds. I have 10 years of experience with babysitting several children of families in my community. I think it is crucial to provide children with proper quality and care by allowing them to grow through play in a fun and safe atmosphere. I support healthy development through play that stimulates fine and gross motor development, cognitive, social, emotional, and communicative development. As of right now, I currently reside in Kentucky; however, I am looking for a position with a family outside of the New York City area because I'm moving to Brooklyn, NY in Feb. 2012. Please ask for a resume, if desired.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
900 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.