Samantha P.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Grand Rapids, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Grand Rapids, MI | 28 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Grand Rapids, MI | 28 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Samantha
I am seeking consistent Friday care position with availability on Mondays that is long-term for a wonderful family with structure and love. I have been a nanny to families in the Grand Rapids area over the last several years. The ages ranged from 4 months to 10 years old and from one child to four children. I worked in the school system for 2 years. Most of my time was with 3 and 4-year-old kids in a pre-k setting. For three summers, I worked at a Christian camp as a senior counselor. As a counselor, I was in charge of 7 to 12 girls, with ages ranging from 6 to 13 years old. So being a highly motivated individual, I am able to care for multiple children at a time and of varying age groups. I strive to include all children by setting up age-appropriate activities for each child, in the hopes of allowing each child to feel attended to and loved. I would also love the opportunity to provide a playmate for your child/children by bringing my own little one along. In addition to my experience with children, I have my BS in Sign Language Interpreting. I love using sign language with young children, which can help greatly in early communication. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.