Samantha P.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Hamden, CT with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hamden, CT | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Hamden, CT | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Samantha
I have spent 7 continuous summers working as a camp counselor in East Haven. I have worked with children ranging from ages 6-12. I was responsible for 6-8 children for the entire day. I was asked by several parents to continue watching some of the children after the camp was over but I was to return to school. I have also babysat for an employee of my aunts. I worked from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in the home of 3 children. the children were ages 4, 7, & 10. They had schedules set by their parents but on Friday it was their "special day." I took the children to McDonalds or to the movies as a treat for behaving throughout the week. I have also babysat my, now 3-year-old, cousins from the day they were born. I have no problems with diapers, formula, spit up, or anything else babies do. My goddaughter and her mother also lived with me for a period of a year and a half. The baby was 6 months when she moved in and I was the secondary caregiver to her. I have a pretty widespread experience with children and I am confident I can handle any situation that is brought on.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gateway Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in