Senior Care Provider from Mount Pleasant, PA 15666 - Care.com
part-time

Samantha P.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Mount Pleasant, PA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Samantha

I have been doing home health care for 10yrs I have plenty of experience with different illnesses and condition, I've done personal care, light house keeping, medication administering, wound care, etc. I enjoy making my clients smile, you need someone to take care of your loved as if they were their own family well that's me, I will treat your family member as if they were my own family with dignity and respect with love and compassion. I have been cleaning since I was in high school (28yrs old now) and still do it with working in healthcare field ( home health aide). I can provide cleaners or use what you provide. Cleaning is something I actually enjoy doing, love the smell of fresh clean house. Need something once a week, month, couple times a week I am available during the day until 230pm, as I work my regular full time job 4p-12a, I am pretty flexible, I have a good criminal background check as it is required for my regular job, along with other clearances. Have a great day!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Education
Somerset Area High
2008

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR and first aide certified and certified to administer meds lots of training with dementia and Alzheimer. Also training to work with individuals with autism and mental health disorders

Verified info

Phone Verified