Samantha O.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Burnsville, MN with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Burnsville, MN | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Burnsville, MN | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Samantha
I am 22 years old and I have been living in Bloomington, MN my whole life. I recently moved to Burnsville and
I love it! I was laid off from a recent nanny job in June 2011. I love children, taking care of them and having fun is what I do best. I am a kid still at heart :). I don't have any children myself yet, which is partly the reason I love to work with them. I have been baby-sitting since I was 13 around the neighborhood and family. I got my first job with children when I was 17 at a Montessori school, which I was at for over 3 years. I am very fun and I love to teach. Depending on the age group of children I like to have them express themselves with art such as drawing or coloring. I love to sing/teach new songs I have learned and be outdoors when weather is appropriate. I know a lot of basic sign language and I love to plan lesson plans and art projects for the kids!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennedy High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in