BABYSITTER - Samantha N. from Cary, NC 27511 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Samantha N.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Cary, NC
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Samantha

Hi! My name is Samantha. I am a 19-year-old full time college junior, who graduated a year early from high school. I moved down to North Carolina in June of 2017.
Previous to our move, my mother owned a family daycare for 10 years, in which I helped assist her. I have done babysitting on my own for 5+ years (from ages 2 months - 13+ years old) and pet sitting for a numerous amount of families.
I have worked as a counselor in training for my summer camp in 2016. I am a certified lifeguard, in which I received my CPR, First Aid, and AED certifications.
I have been around children and animals my entire life and absolutely adore each and every one, as if they're my own. If you're interested and would like to talk, feel free to reach out!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Samantha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
David T. Hired Samantha
Aug 18, 2019
My wife and I were/are new to Care, so when we decided to use the platform for our date night, we were understandably hesitant. Samantha was the first person to message us, and as it turns out, the best person too! She quickly put us at ease. After her initial message and a phone call, we scheduled her that evening to watch our 2.5 year old and our 10 month old so we could have a date night. Our kids IMMEDIATELY took to her and loved the time they spent with her. We felt that she was safe, dependable, fun, and went above and beyond (with doing some dishes, folding some extra clothes, and tidying up) to make us feel great about our experience. Samantha was a pleasure to interact with from the moment we met. We would absolutely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified