BABYSITTER - Samantha H. from Beaverton, OR 97008 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Samantha H.

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 15/hr Beaverton, OR
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Samantha

Hello! My name is Samantha. I recently graduated Northern Arizona University and earned a Bachelor's degree in business management with a minor in criminal justice. I have experience with taking care of children as young as 2 months old and for as long as 8 years now. Caring and looking after children is a job I am very comfortable with and enjoying doing. The tasks I have been responsible for in the past include cooking meals for children, dressing/changing them, getting them ready for school/bed, and driving them from one place to another. I also have plenty of experience of working with animals, as I have had dogs, cats, fish, chinchillas, and rabbits in the past. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Samantha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SS
Susan S.
Dec 19, 2015
Samantha is very detailed orientated, caring, and enjoys taking care of other people's needs. She is a peacemaker, and gets along very well with all groups of people. She tries very hard to do a good job always, and is very timely as well.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Northern Arizona University
2016

Bachelor's in Business Management

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified