Samantha H.

Part-time babysitter from Seattle, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA |
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Seattle, WA | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Samantha
I grew up in a family of 5 (me in the middle) so I have always been surrounded by children, nieces and nephews, cousins, and baby siblings. That's when it all started. I love children. I love helping them learn and grow into independent and intelligent people. I have worked as a babysitter/nanny for more than 20 clients over the past 6 years with commitments ranging from on-call to up to 8 hr/daily. I incorporate art (drawing/coloring), cooking (meal preparation/teaching basic skills), crafts (scrapbook, knitting, crocheting), tutoring (math, reading, writing, spelling, speech, behavior modification, manners), music (viola), dance (swing, blues, lindy hop, Charleston), outdoor fun (parks, walks, beach, bike rides, swimming). I believe the best way for any child to grow is to go into the world with an open mind for learning from every experience.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seattle University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in